Heights Residential -Window Cleaning & More- Service A Step Above
✆ 1-780-488-8714

I Heights

Customer Reviews of Heights Residential

Devon Laforet
Christmas Lights Installation - Dec 20, 2019
★★★★★ Amazing work installing Christmas lights on my home. It was a last minute job and they totally worked around my schedule to arrange the install while my wife was out so that it could be a surprise. They were in constant communication with me and Darren was in and out like a ninja! The final look was perfect. Super clean and organized and he tucked the extension cord wires into trim and fascia so that you couldn't even see them. The price was very reasonable, especially considering the quality of work and the difficulty (two levels of roofline with peaks, and the snow had already fallen so it was slippery out!) If you are looking for someone to install your Christmas lighting, I would highly recommend this company.
Kim MacAulay
Dec 21, 2019
★★★★★ I've been using heights residential for at least 10 years. They clean my eaves, put up my Christmas lights and have washed my windows!! Always polite and a job well done!
Helene Beausoleil
Christmas Lights Installation - Dec 22, 2019
★★★★★ The guys that came to install my lights were great. They were polite, quick, efficient and did an awesome job. I would recommend this company with no hesitation.
Joanna Wiebe
Christmas Lights Installation - Dec 12, 2019
★★★★★ Lights look great. The crew showed up and did the work without us even noticing they were here. It's our second year hiring Heights for Christmas light rental + installation, and we're planning to continue using them going forward.
Matt Edmonds
Gutter Cleaning Review - Nov 13, 2019
★★★★★ Phenomenal level of service. Their quote was the lowest I received, and once I gave them the green light the work was completed promptly and with zero hassle. I would absolutely use their service again.
Rob Kiddell
Christmas Lights Installation - Jan 22, 2018
★★★★★ I contacted Heights Residential to install lights on my front yard spruce tree. They came and gave an estimate the next day and within a week, the work was done. Excellent service and communication
Marni J
Window Cleaning Review - May 23, 2014
★★★★★ Kris and Will were very thorough and professional. I would recommend them!
CAHL Web Master
Window Cleaning Review - Dec 4, 2016
★★★★★ Excellent work. Completed the booking for work all online, no phone calls needed for anything. Paid online even! Workers showed up when they said they would and did a fantastic job...coming from an OCD person too! Will definitely use again! Very reasonably priced!
Nora in Edmonton
Window Cleaning Review - July 5, 2016
★★★★★ I absolutely LOVE this company. I'm a consistent customer (I think this is year 5 now) and they always do an impeccable job for a great price. I highly recommend them!
Bronwyn MacKinnon in Edmonton
Window Cleaning Review - Sept 28, 2016
★★★★★ This is the second year I have used Heights Residential for spring window cleaning. The did both the inside and outside of our home. They are prompt to arrive, do a thorough job of cleaning the windows, and and courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for better service.
Lynn Engelbert
Window & Gutter Cleaning Review -Aug 25, 2016
★★★★★ Heights Residential has been a company that has done my eaves cleaning and windows for two years now and they are by far the best and most cost-efficient. And I have an old and very high two storey house that they negotiate easily. There people are wonderful and very kind, as well. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Terri in Edmonton
Window Cleaning Review - Aug 4, 2016
★★★★★ I got this company to clean my windows and the service was excellent: I am a bit OCD when it comes to cleaning but I have no complaints! Overall, I was very impressed with the professional and friendly staff. I will be hiring them again!
Lynn in Edmonton
Gutter & Pressure Washing Review -July 30, 2016
★★★★★ We've had Heights Residential provide services before and haven't been disappointed. This year we had our windows and gutters cleaned and the house pressure washed. They did a great job, we have recommended this company to our neighbours.
Karolee in Edmonton
Window Cleaning Review -June 12, 2016
★★★★★ I am a repeat customer and am very happy with the results as always. Great communication, effective and efficient team that came out and competitive pricing. I highly recommend these professionals!
Anne in Edmonton
Gutter Cleaning Review -June 10, 2016
★★★★★ Friendly, polite and professional staff. Worked longer than expected on eaves cleaning but quoted price was honoured. Answered all our questions, respected our property and did a great job. I'd definitely recommend this company.
Becky Wilkins
Christmas Lights Installation Review - Nov 10, 2019
★★★★★ Pleasant experience. Prompt. Super happy with our Christmas Lights in Sturgeon County!
Amanda Peterson
Window Cleaning Review - Oct 10, 2017
★★★★★ Heights arrived on time and did a beautiful job with our windows inside and out. Prices were competitive and I was very happy with the result. I've tried two other window companies previously, but now I've found the company I will use from here on in.
Laurie Lacy
Window Cleaning Review - Sept 10, 2016
★★★★★ Leif and Evan just left my home and I had to write and tell you how thrilled I am with the wonderful service they provided. From the get go, I have been so impressed with articulate and attentive communications with you at the office. Now, the proof is in the pudding…I mean windows…and in the excellent job done by these young men today who worked hard with thoroughness and excellent attention to detail. They were clean, well spoken, friendly, and courteous. What a delight to find that your company specializes in work for people involved in the arts in various capacities. It is a pleasure to be able to support their various works in this small way. I will definitely be spreading the good word of your company to my many contacts in the homeschooling community and otherwise. Thank you again….and please stay in business for a long time, as I look forward to having Heights crews in once or twice annually for years to come!
Doreen J. in St Albert
Window Cleaning Review - May 21, 2013
★★★★★ The service was very good and I have given your name to many, many more friends. Thank you.
Matt Kratzmann in Edmonton
Christmas Lights Review - Dec 1, 2016
★★★★★ Christmas Lights Installation. Their professional team did a fantastic job, highly recommended.
engelhardt5
Window Cleaning Review - October 2016
★★★★★ Window cleaning outside and inside in residential property with high ceilings. Contractor came on scheduled date and completed work diligently and professionally in accordance with quoted price. Complementary cleaning of eavestrough was also done.
Marilyn Fraser
Window & Gutter Cleaning Review -Sept 10, 2016
★★★★★ Excellent Experience. We had our eavestroughs cleaned and outside windows washed. The fellows were very efficient and answered my questions. Absolutely no problems. We are happy with their prices and top notch service from our first contact to the end. Our property was also left as they found it. We would strongly recommend Heights Residential to our family and friends. Thank you. Marilyn and Jim
janet chambers in Edmonton
Gutter Cleaning Review -June 14, 2016
★★★★★ David and Jon provided quick efficient service with both our gutters and downspouts. They provided thorough written feedback as to the condition of the gutters and downspouts. I raised one concern about the screen door not working properly after the clean and later that same day Kris came out and fixed the problem. I highly recommend this company for their excellent professional work!
Nan S
Window Cleaning Review - January 23, 2011
★★★★★ From the first time Kris cleaned windows in our home many years ago we have been very satisfied. Now he and his employees are doing ours and all of our neighbours in the condo. The crews are very friendly and do an excellent job of the windows.
Brenda from Edmonton
Window Cleaning Review - June 13, 2016
★★★★★ For many years now I've used the services of Heights Residential to clean my home's windows inside and out as well as the glass panes on my balcony. Each year the results have been excellent. This year, superior! All employees are professional, polite, friendly, and accommodating. I do not hesitate to recommend this company's services.
ShannonH
Gutter Cleaning Review - July 11, 2017
★★★★★ Our gutters are very high and difficult to reach on the back of our home due to the walkout basement (I would never attempt to clean them myself) :) But Height Residential had no problems at all. And they gave me a report on my gutters, downspouts, and roof. We also had them clean our exterior windows, and they look awesome! On time. On budget. Excellent communication. I recommend Heights Residential.
Amy in Edmonton
Window Cleaning And Eavestrough Cleaning -2011
★★★★★ This was the second year I've had Heights Residential come to my home and it was definitely worth it. They take the jobs that I don't like to do and do such a great job of it. From the initial contact to paying the bill, everything was a pleasure.

Want to leave a review?
Choose your fave.


facebook houzz Write a Review on HomeStars! Write a Review at BBB!

. . .Thank-you! It means a lot!